Posted by: Jeoss | January 9, 2011

new year, old things

First off, sorry if you were expecting something about my Galapagos tortoise design. I have yet to make myself the properly presentable paper. It’s still a WIP.

Secondly, I hope you all had a happy new year. Mine was terrific, spent with my best friends. Let’s hope this year is productive and my blog sees more than a handful of new posts.

Lastly (keeping this power-writing thing goin’), I haven’t worked on much recently, other than some refolds of my older works. There was a sheet of white MC’ed double tissue laying on my floor for a few weeks and I finally decided to cut it into four 15x15cm (I think?) squares for folding. I dedicated the products (in the following photo) to perhaps my biggest fan of this blog, my three-year long crush and at long last girlfriend.

boris_manatee

Responses

  1. that made my ears blush. <3


Leave a Reply

Categories

