Posted by: Jeoss | June 4, 2009

you can’t spell ‘news’ without ‘new’…

…but there’s nothing new. Again. Because I’m having trouble finding inspiration under the stress of school. But I thought I’d give an update anyway.

Once the summer starts for me (friday a week from now!) and after I get situated into an apartment here in Bellingham, I’ll be working on… DIAGRAMMING! That’s right, I’m going to make an effort to spend any extra time drawing diagrams for my designs. I think I’ll post my manatee diagram for FREE. My turtle and tortoise however, I’m thinking, should be saved for official release at another time perhaps (unless you’re my friend..?).

Oh, and if you’re in Spokane for July, you should see my modest exhibit. I’ll have more details about it before then.

Leave a Reply

Categories

