Posted by: Jeoss | December 25, 2007

christmas… ok.

Oh, here I am again. I told you I seldomly post. But here’s what’s new:

I collapsed Komatasu’s Lion CP a few days ago but made the final touches on Christmas eve. Since I already knew I was gettin a digital camera (Powershot A560) I figured I’ll test it out with the lion.

So here it is, though I think next time I’ll use smaller paper, perhaps 30cm.

Model: Lion (2002)
Designer: Hideo Komatsu (http://www.origami.gr.jp/~komatsu/)
Folded from (CP)
42cm Tissue Foil (Yellow-Yellow)

If you’re wondering about the title, Christmas in my house is mostly just a good excuse to have family time and be thoughtful and thankful. It’s not such a big deal anymore here, I guess, hah…

origami, hideo, komatsu, lion, jeoss, paper

Leave a Reply

Categories

